(616) 531-8890 Visit 2939 Wilson, Suite 106, Grandville MI 49418 sandy@grandjen.com

Events Calendar

Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Sponsored Event
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday May 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Open House
Wednesday May 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events , Professional Development - Score/MISBDC
Tuesday May 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development - Score/MISBDC
Wednesday May 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Thursday May 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Professional Development - Score/MISBDC
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Member Sponsored Event
Friday May 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events , Mulit Chamber Event
Saturday May 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday May 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday May 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Thursday May 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Ribbon Cutting/Open House
Wednesday May 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Monday May 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Wednesday May 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jun 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events , Mulit Chamber Event
Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Jun 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Jul 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jul 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Jul 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Wednesday Jul 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jul 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 1, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Aug 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Events
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Aug 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Aug 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Aug 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Sep 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Sep 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Tuesday Sep 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events , Mulit Chamber Event
Friday Sep 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Sep 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Oct 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Oct 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Oct 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Oct 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Oct 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Oct 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Oct 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Oct 24, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Oct 31, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Nov 2, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Saturday Nov 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Event
Tuesday Nov 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Nov 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Nov 9, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events , Mulit Chamber Event
Wednesday Nov 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Nov 16, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Nov 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Nov 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Nov 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Nov 30, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Dec 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Dec 5, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Thursday Dec 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events
Wednesday Dec 12, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Dec 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jan 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jan 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jan 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Feb 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Feb 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Feb 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Feb 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Mar 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Mar 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Mar 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Apr 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Apr 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday May 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday May 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday May 31, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jun 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jul 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Jul 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Aug 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Aug 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Aug 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Sep 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group
Friday Sep 20, 2019
... read more
Categories: Membership Group